Alfred Weldon

Wholesale Manager

061 164 5145

alfredw@radiant.co.za

Zanele Mogotsi

Wholesale Supervisor

073 054 6282

zanele@radiant.co.za

Sameer Ebrahim

Gauteng/Botswana

060 983 4843 / +267 74 609 244

sameer@radiant.co.za

Monique Badenhorst

Gauteng

074 582 1488

monique@radiant.co.za

Collin Moodley

Gauteng/North West/MP

083 680 7686

collin@radiant.co.za

Rishi Roopnarian

Gauteng/North West

083 228 2928

Rishi@radiant.co.za

Rockey Pillay

Retail/Gauteng

082 809 7944

rockey@radiant.co.za

Leslie Laing

Retail/Gauteng

083 680 8059

leslie@radiant.co.za

Muhamed Akhalwaya

Gauteng

083 327 2945

muhamed@radiant.co.za

Bianca Muller

Gauteng

062 585 2496

bianca@radiant.co.za

Wynand Senekal

Gauteng / Limpopo

078 460 9149

wynand@radiant.co.za

Malcolm Campbell

MP

076 691 4556

Malcolm@radiant.co.za

Jay Banwari

Kwa-Zulu Branch Manager

083 675 4826

jay@radiant.co.za

Zaheer Engar

Kwa-Zulu

071 584 4612

zaheer@radiant.co.za

S'boniso Dlamini

Kwa-Zulu

083 327 2356

sbo@radiant.co.za

Naresh Ishwardutt

Kwa-Zulu

083 465 3010

naresh@radiant.co.za

Emile Brown

Cape Town Branch Manager

082 770 5119

emile@radiant.co.za

Lesley Campbell

Western Cape

083 636 6095

lesleyc@radiant.co.za

Derick Sutherland

Western Cape

083 701 0797

dericks@radiant.co.za

Ricardo Ferreira

Exports Manager

083 462 1000

ricardo@radiant.co.za

Max Pieper

Exports (Namibia)

+2648 1206 3435

max@radiant.co.za

Bryan Naidoo

Exports (Africa)

074 937 8995

bryan@radiant.co.za

Mahommed Mahomed

Office Systems

083 650 7721

mahommed@radiant.co.za

Aidan Brennan

Projects Manager

082 658 8822

aidan@radiant.co.za

Nadene Khan

Projects

079 522 9094

nadene@radiant.co.za

Randall Ellis

Projects

060 506 9969

randall@radiant.co.za